September 12, 2006

New release tonight

Posted in Club Wear at 9:20 pm by Catt

Although I may be burning the midnight oil I just had to get this one out today.  Its called Elisse…hmmm not even sure why thats just what came to mind as I was making it.  But I love it! Its definitely the best I’ve done so far and hopefully I can keep this level of quality up because in my not so humble opinion its awesome ::laughs::

I give you…….Elisse

512elisse.jpg

Click picture to see a larger view

Leave a Reply

