September 17, 2006

New Store…..eventually

Posted in Casual Wear, Catt's Ramblings at 12:44 pm by Catt

So my darling husband decided that my store design was just way too boring and pulled it down to make a new one – lol.  This means unfortunately that my designs are only available on the e-commerce sites at the moment and the few mall spots I have.  But fear not, I’m hoping he has it done by the end of this weekend.

As a teaser I have one new piece that will go up as soon as the store is done.  Its a casual piece and I love the colours I’ve chosen, in particular for the pants 🙂

512purphaze.jpg

Click thumbnail for larger picture

Leave a Reply

