September 24, 2006

New Store Built

Posted in Casual Wear, Catt's Ramblings at 9:26 am by Catt

Well the new store build is complete and I am working on putting all my inventory out again, and man isnt that one hell of a job!  The store is open now so I have the new piece available for sale

512purphaze.jpg 

If I do manage to get the store finished I’m going to be working on some swimsuits.  Yes I know summer is basically over and the winter fashions are coming out but in SL it doesnt have to be winter and I feel like making swimsuits!  🙂

I’ve taken some pics but this place is big, it can best be appreciated by visiting 🙂  Clicking on each thumbnail will display the larger image, and for each shot I included a night and day view.

In store view

snapshot_001.jpg  snapshot_002.jpg

Front view

snapshot_003.jpg   snapshot_004.jpg

Leave a Reply

