October 6, 2006

Static pages, links and “stuff”

Posted in Admin at 2:31 pm by Catt

I’ve finished the framwork on all the static pages for this site, most of them lack images but I’m working on it 🙂  It is not as easy using a 3rd party host site as owning your own server.  It is amazing how much easier it is to drag images from one directory to another as compared to actually having to upload each and every one of them.  Ahh well.

I’ve added another link as well to the Vida Magnifica blog.  You remember Vida Magnifica, I posted about it a bit ago (points down), the fashion show.  The one I was in?  Remember?  🙂

Well the show itself was a wonderful success.  At the last minute Sammy asked me if I could help out by simulcasting the mc in chat, just in case someone had to turn off their sound for lag reasons.  So I didnt actually get to smooze with the other designers and take pics and stuff, but I still had a lot of fun.  Maybe I can weedle my way into the next one.

Weekend coming up, get to make more “stuff”, cant wait!

Leave a Reply

