December 5, 2006

Going to make this quick

Posted in Lingerie at 1:27 am by Catt

Because it got awefully late somehow without me noticing! I have put the new lingerie line up in my store this evening. Its called Peek-a-boo, comes in both solid and transparent in each pack and is also on both layers so its tattoo friendly.

Lets see, 8 colours, brown, blue, black, red, pink, green, white and purple. I’ve just included the pink version here for you.

512peekp.jpg

I have a pack of all 8 colours in the mob vendor, which I will make another post about when I dont feel as if I’m going to fall asleep on my keyboard- lol.

Leave a Reply

