December 31, 2006

New Release

Posted in Club Wear at 5:33 am by Catt

So its out 🙂 I’ve called this little piece Shanghai Spirit. As you can see it comes in 4 colours and as usual with each new piece I happen to think its my best so far – lol.

But I have a problem. I just can’t get the sales posters to look as good as the actual product. Which is quite funny if you think about it as most buyers complain that the final product is never as good as the pictures. And I have no idea how to classify this set. Is it club wear? Evening? Lingerie? I dont think it belongs in casual wear.

All that aside, each set includes a bodysuit on both the shirt/undershirt layer, the pants and two pairs of stockings. One pure black and the other with matching colour tops.

So here it is….. Shanghai Spirit.

512shblue.jpg512shgreen.jpg

512shpurp.jpg512shred.jpg

Leave a Reply

