March 4, 2007

Is the agony over yet?

Posted in Club Wear at 8:27 pm by Catt

 So, I finished it. The dress looks nothing like what I wanted, but it works. I’m actually still working on the prims a little so this is more of a preview than a release. I thought I had it done and was celebrating the end of the devil prims when the friends I had sent preview copies to gently tapped me on the shoulder and pointed out the odd one or two problems.

So I’m working on it, and I’m hoping that it will be released this evening. But just in case, here is your preview 🙂 oh and if you click on the thumbnail to see the bigger picture just be aware its a much bigger picture ::whispers:: 1024×512, it ain’t small!

empire.jpg

Edit:  Its uppp, have at it 🙂

Leave a Reply

