March 26, 2007

Its definitely that time of the year.

Posted in Admin, Swimsuits at 8:13 pm by Catt

After messing with the theme and deleting and recreating all the categories I think I have worked out the display posts by category issue, now all I have to do is decide on the new theme….. or perhaps go back to the old one. I don’t know right now 🙂

But for the real reason everyone is here……

Swimsuits are definitely the “popular” item at the moment and I almost feel as if I should be doing something else 😛 But I didn’t, so we have 4 new suits going up in the store tonight. I noticed that each theme treats the pics different so don’t forget each of these are actually thumbnails – do the clickty dance to see the bigger versions 🙂

512swimjb1.jpg 512swimjb.jpg

512swimjo.jpg 512swimjp.jpg

Leave a Reply

