April 9, 2007

Back to the grind

Posted in Casual Wear at 10:51 pm by Catt

I’m back from vacation and man I think I need another vacation to recover from my vacation! And that’s a lot of the word vacation in one sentence 😀

I am slowly getting back into it but first on my agenda was getting the new tops out. They are now available in my main store. Available in 6 colours and in a mega pack, it includes the top on the jacket layer, the shirt layer and what I’m calling the “short” layer 🙂

512bltube.jpg 512btube.jpg
512gtube.jpg 512otube.jpg
512ptube.jpg 512rtube.jpg

Leave a Reply

