May 19, 2007

Something new

Posted in Casual Wear at 10:37 pm by Catt

RL has been… well its been RL and lets leave it at that 🙂 I do however have something new up at the store, I haven’t yet posted it to groups, forums, slx etc etc but it is available at the store if you feel the need to rush out and buy it.

I wanted to try something a little different and with high waisted pants becoming popular in RL I thought I’d give it a go. As usual its not what I was thinking of when I sat down at the computer but I like it. This is a set and as such cannot be worn as separate pieces. I had to make the high waist by putting the top part of the pants on the shirt layer.

Remember to click the little picture to get a bigger view in all its glory.

512rochelle.jpg

Actually I’m thinking about re-taking this picture, it really doesn’t do the outfit justice.  What do you think?

Leave a Reply

