May 28, 2007

More new goodness

Posted in Casual Wear, Swimsuits at 4:48 pm by Catt

I’ve actually managed to be productive this weekend, wonders will never cease! And I have a few more things in production but decided to get out what I had already done so I wasn’t overwhelmed by the sales pics (which I may have mentioned takes almost as long as making the clothes!)

Anyway I’ve two new summer dresses. Yes they do use the system skirt, you know that isn’t a crime don’t you? 😀

First is Florence.

512florence.jpg

And Aura.

512aura.jpg

And of course I had to do a few more swimsuits, my life just wouldn’t be complete at the moment if I wasn’t creating swimsuits. Don’t ask, its just way to complicated :p

512green2t.jpg 512red2t.jpg
512pink2t.jpg

Leave a Reply

