June 11, 2007

At the tone please leave a message … beeeeep

Posted in Admin at 4:07 pm by Catt

I am going on vacation. Sorta. My husband and I are moving to Montana so I have a week of house hunting to get through.  Actually it could be fun, I’m looking forward to it.

What that means is that I will be away from SL for a week and during that time I will not be reading email/IMs etc etc etc.  But you should still send one to me, if you need to.  It will go to email and I’ll read it when I get back. 

I have several outfits almost ready to go, just need some sales posters, but with all that been happening in RL I just haven’t had the time.  Now if I were at home I’d post a few sneak peeks but unfortunately for you the only time I could squash in to blog was at RL work 😦

So everyone have fun, don’t do anything I wouldn’t do (which of course gives you lots! of room to maneuver) and I’ll release more yummys when I get back.

Leave a Reply

