July 26, 2007

The end is nigh

Posted in Catt's Ramblings at 7:10 pm by Catt

The end of RFL 07 that is. Unfortunately RL has not given me enough time to make a new exclusive outfit for the festivities this weekend, but what I can do is include a $500 voucher for my store with the current outfit. It is a way for me to match any donations made.

This will be a low tech version of a voucher, nothing automatic. You will need to contact me, tell me what you want and we will exchange. You give me the voucher I give you the goodies 🙂

Just in case you forgot what the outfit looks like…..

512rfl.jpg

Leave a Reply

