July 20, 2008

More swimsuits

Posted in Swimsuits at 2:31 pm by Catt

Its going to be swimsuits for a while I think. I’m not going to move into itty bitty bikini’s, mostly I prefer to make something that provides more coverage 🙂 but today release is probably as close as I’ll get.

I was trying to create a slight vintage feel to the swimsuit, thus I choose 4 different retro look material patterns. The cut lends a slightly sporty feel to the suit as well. I rather like the look I managed to create with the prim ties on the bottoms, although it took me forever to find the right attachment points.

As usual its on all layers, and because of the layer options, I’ve again gone for the copy/mod perms set.

Leave a Reply

