May 29, 2010

And another

Posted in Home & Garden at 12:56 pm by Catt

Yup chime number 2!  At this rate I’ll have all my chimes replaced by ohhh … xmas sometime – lol.  These are the copper chimes and despite playing with sculpties I ended up using all prims.  The sculpts just didn’t work for me.  I like the slight  movement in the wind that flexi prims get and I couldn’t achieve this effect with sculpts.  So its a little prim heavy weighing in at 18 prims but well worth it I think 🙂

The new windchime is available at  my store and  xStreetSL.

Leave a Reply

