October 4, 2006

Something new

Posted in Casual Wear at 10:13 pm by Catt

So I gave up on the swimsuits.  I have a very distinct look in my mind that I am after but I just couldnt get it right in world. So I took a break away from that and worked on something new, I’ll come back to it again sometime soon I’m sure.

So…

Just released today is this classy sweater dress and jacket ensemble I have chosen to call Elizabeth!

I have always hated the stick-to-the-butt look of the jacket layer so this little piece has been created on the skirt & top layer. It does mean they cannot be worn as separate elements unfortunately but they work so well together. The skirt is short! so I have included a matching g-string as “glitch pants” <grins>

Although not shown in this picture (I need to get some more together so you can see it all but it is getting late tonight), there are 3 top variations, one with the clasp just below the breasts, one at the neck and one without any clasp at all.

elizabeth.jpg