February 15, 2007

Life, the universe and everything

Posted in Catt's Ramblings at 5:59 am by Catt

RL has not been my friend for the last couple of weeks.  First I failed to avoid the flu that is going around and spent 5 days convinced I was dying. So strike that week out design wise.  Then my RL job became decidedly unpleasant with 10 hour days…er perhaps I should say nights as I was working from 8pm.  So there went another week.

The good news is, while I was absent from SL my wonderful husband rebuilt my store for me.  And it takes up a 1/4 of the sim!!  Its going to take me a while to fill this one!   In celebration of night shift ending, actually being able to breath again and a brand new store, this weekend I’m going to throw some kind of sale.  After all things are looking up for me and its only fair that I share the wealth 🙂

More details will follow, unfortunately there wont be a new release to go with it, but half price clothing is still fun right?